Sergey Salikov, CEO ICM Group

We are grateful to our partner; during our co-operation we were convinced time and again that our interests are under reliable legal protection. We address only here with all matters related to our interests in the investment business.

Pavel Ignatev, chairman of the board of directors ANCOR

We appreciate the client-oriented approach of our lawyer. ANKOR is a large company with an extensive branch network in different countries, and we turn to K.V. Martirosyan on a very wide range of issues. We are always glad to see a willingness to go deep into specific problem, comprehensively examine it and give expert advice or take part in the representation of company’s interests in court.

Valery Vasin, CEO CASE

Thank you for your patience and ability to work with a demanding client. Not many professionals are able to exceed the expectations of consulting company’s management, which imposes high requirements to colleagues in the professional services market, taking into account specifics of our own business.

Vladimir Rora, CEO Experium

I appreciate the professionalism of Karina Valerievna Martirosyan and I am grateful for the competent legal assistance to our company that runs its business on innovation market under constant threat to our developments and ideas. So our company is a loyal and satisfied client.

Сергей Саликов, генеральный директор ICM Group

Мы благодарны нашему партнеру и за время сотрудничества неоднократно убедились, что наши интересы находятся под надежной юридической защитой. За решением всех вопросов, связанных с нашими интересами в инвестиционном бизнесе, обращаемся только сюда.

Павел Игнатьев, председатель Совета директоров АНКОР

Хочется отметить высокую клиент-ориентированность нашего адвоката. АНКОР компания крупная с разветвленной филиальной сетью в разных странах, и мы обращаемся к К.В. Мартиросян по очень широкому кругу вопросов. Всегда рады убедиться в готовности вникнуть в конкретную проблему, всесторонне изучить ее и дать квалифицированный совет или принять непосредственное участие в представлении интересов компании в суде.

Валерий Васин, генеральный директор CASE

Спасибо за терпение и умение работать с взыскательным клиентом. Не много профессионалов способны превзойти ожидания руководства консалтинговой компании, которое в силу специфики собственного бизнеса предъявляет к коллегам по рынку профессиональных услуг очень высокие требования.

Владимир Рора, Генеральный директор Experium

Я высоко ценю профессионализм Карины Валерьевны Мартиросян и благодарен за квалифицированную юридическую помощь нашей компании, ведущей бизнес на рынке инноваций в условиях постоянной угрозы авторским разработкам и идеям. Наша компания – постоянный и довольный клиент.